Dec 9, 2013
Written by Kejero.
Original score and themes by Barrington Pheloung and Ben McCullough.

"Broken Sword: A Symphonic Suite" 11'11"

(22.0 MB)

(60.2 MB)

Watch on YouTube


In the weeks prior to the release of the latest game in the Broken Sword series -- 'The Serpent's Curse' -- I felt like taking a trip down Nostalgia Lane and revisiting the previous chapters. The beautiful music from these games offers a rich pool of musical ideas which I combined with a more traditional, and slightly larger orchestral sound - another throwback to the nostalgia of the good old fashioned, unapologetic adventure music of times past.

Get the Broken Sword series at GOG
The developer's website: Revolution

© 2014 Kejero. All rights reserved.